Mixed Age

Jenny
Guilford (location map)
Thursday, 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
04/02/20 - 06/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
04/02/20    9:45 AM Thursday 04/02/20 9:45 AM
04/09/20    9:45 AM Thursday 04/09/20 9:45 AM
04/16/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 04/16/20
(Spring Break)
04/23/20    9:45 AM Thursday 04/23/20 9:45 AM
04/30/20    9:45 AM Thursday 04/30/20 9:45 AM
05/07/20    9:45 AM Thursday 05/07/20 9:45 AM
05/14/20    9:45 AM Thursday 05/14/20 9:45 AM
05/21/20    9:45 AM Thursday 05/21/20 9:45 AM
05/28/20    9:45 AM Thursday 05/28/20 9:45 AM
06/04/20    9:45 AM Thursday 06/04/20 9:45 AM
06/11/20    9:45 AM Thursday 06/11/20 9:45 AM