Mixed Age

Jenny
Clinton Studio (location map)
Friday, 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
03/27/20 - 06/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
03/27/20    9:45 AM Friday 03/27/20 9:45 AM
04/03/20    9:45 AM Friday 04/03/20 9:45 AM
04/10/20    <None> Friday (Good Friday) 04/10/20
(Good Friday)
04/17/20    <None> Friday (Spring Break) 04/17/20
(Spring Break)
04/24/20    9:45 AM Friday 04/24/20 9:45 AM
05/01/20    9:45 AM Friday 05/01/20 9:45 AM
05/08/20    9:45 AM Friday 05/08/20 9:45 AM
05/15/20    9:45 AM Friday 05/15/20 9:45 AM
05/22/20    9:45 AM Friday 05/22/20 9:45 AM
05/29/20    9:45 AM Friday 05/29/20 9:45 AM
06/05/20    9:45 AM Friday 06/05/20 9:45 AM
06/12/20    9:45 AM Friday 06/12/20 9:45 AM