Mixed Age

Jessica
Glastonbury Parks and Rec (location map)
Tuesday, 11:15 AM
01/07/20 - 03/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 01/07/20 11:15 AM
01/14/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 11:15 AM
01/21/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 11:15 AM
01/28/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 11:15 AM
02/04/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 11:15 AM
02/11/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 11:15 AM
02/18/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 11:15 AM
02/25/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 11:15 AM
03/03/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 11:15 AM
03/10/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 11:15 AM