Mixed Age

Jenny
Guilford (location map)
Thursday, 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    9:45 AM Thursday 01/09/20 9:45 AM
01/16/20    9:45 AM Thursday 01/16/20 9:45 AM
01/23/20    9:45 AM Thursday 01/23/20 9:45 AM
01/30/20    9:45 AM Thursday 01/30/20 9:45 AM
02/06/20    9:45 AM Thursday 02/06/20 9:45 AM
02/13/20    9:45 AM Thursday 02/13/20 9:45 AM
02/20/20    9:45 AM Thursday 02/20/20 9:45 AM
02/27/20    9:45 AM Thursday 02/27/20 9:45 AM
03/05/20    9:45 AM Thursday 03/05/20 9:45 AM
03/12/20    9:45 AM Thursday 03/12/20 9:45 AM