Mixed Age

Jessica
Guilford (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
01/08/20 - 03/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 4:30 PM
01/15/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 4:30 PM
01/22/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 4:30 PM
01/29/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 4:30 PM
02/05/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 4:30 PM
02/12/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 4:30 PM
02/19/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 4:30 PM
02/26/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 4:30 PM
03/04/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 4:30 PM
03/11/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 4:30 PM