Mixed Age

Ana/Christopher
Clinton Studio (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
01/07/20 - 03/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 4:00 PM
01/14/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 4:00 PM
01/21/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 4:00 PM
01/28/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 4:00 PM
02/04/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 4:00 PM
02/11/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 4:00 PM
02/18/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 4:00 PM
02/25/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 4:00 PM
03/03/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 4:00 PM
03/10/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 4:00 PM