Mixed Age

Jenny
Guilford (location map)
Thursday, 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
09/19/19 - 11/21/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/19    10:45 AM Thursday 09/19/19 10:45 AM
09/26/19    10:45 AM Thursday 09/26/19 10:45 AM
10/03/19    10:45 AM Thursday 10/03/19 10:45 AM
10/10/19    10:45 AM Thursday 10/10/19 10:45 AM
10/17/19    10:45 AM Thursday 10/17/19 10:45 AM
10/24/19    10:45 AM Thursday 10/24/19 10:45 AM
10/31/19    10:45 AM Thursday 10/31/19 10:45 AM
11/07/19    10:45 AM Thursday 11/07/19 10:45 AM
11/14/19    10:45 AM Thursday 11/14/19 10:45 AM
11/21/19    10:45 AM Thursday 11/21/19 10:45 AM