Mixed Age

Jenny
Guilford (location map)
Thursday, 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
09/19/19 - 11/21/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/19    9:45 AM Thursday 09/19/19 9:45 AM
09/26/19    9:45 AM Thursday 09/26/19 9:45 AM
10/03/19    9:45 AM Thursday 10/03/19 9:45 AM
10/10/19    9:45 AM Thursday 10/10/19 9:45 AM
10/17/19    9:45 AM Thursday 10/17/19 9:45 AM
10/24/19    9:45 AM Thursday 10/24/19 9:45 AM
10/31/19    9:45 AM Thursday 10/31/19 9:45 AM
11/07/19    9:45 AM Thursday 11/07/19 9:45 AM
11/14/19    9:45 AM Thursday 11/14/19 9:45 AM
11/21/19    9:45 AM Thursday 11/21/19 9:45 AM