Mixed Age

Jessica
Guilford (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
09/18/19 - 11/20/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
09/18/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/18/19 4:30 PM
09/25/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 4:30 PM
10/02/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 4:30 PM
10/09/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 4:30 PM
10/16/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 4:30 PM
10/23/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 4:30 PM
10/30/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 4:30 PM
11/06/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 4:30 PM
11/13/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 4:30 PM
11/20/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 4:30 PM