Mixed Age

Jessica F
Clinton Studio (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/28/19 - 11/30/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/19    10:30 AM Saturday 09/28/19 10:30 AM
10/05/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/05/19 10:30 AM
10/12/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/12/19 10:30 AM
10/19/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/19/19 10:30 AM
10/26/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/26/19 10:30 AM
11/02/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/02/19 10:30 AM
11/09/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/09/19 10:30 AM
11/16/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/16/19 10:30 AM
11/23/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/23/19 10:30 AM
11/30/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/30/19 10:30 AM