Mixed Age

Ana/Christopher
Clinton Studio (location map)
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
09/24/19 - 11/26/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
09/24/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 6:00 PM
10/01/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 6:00 PM
10/08/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 6:00 PM
10/15/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 6:00 PM
10/22/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 6:00 PM
10/29/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 6:00 PM
11/05/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 6:00 PM
11/12/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 6:00 PM
11/19/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 6:00 PM
11/26/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 6:00 PM