Mixed Age

Ana/Christopher
Clinton Studio (location map)
Tuesday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
09/24/19 - 11/26/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
09/24/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 09/24/19 9:15 AM
10/01/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 10/01/19 9:15 AM
10/08/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 10/08/19 9:15 AM
10/15/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 10/15/19 9:15 AM
10/22/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 10/22/19 9:15 AM
10/29/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 9:15 AM
11/05/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 9:15 AM
11/12/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 11/12/19 9:15 AM
11/19/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 11/19/19 9:15 AM
11/26/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 11/26/19 9:15 AM