Rhythm Kids Level 1

Susan Freese
Newington Parks and Rec (location map)
Tuesday, 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
01/08/19 - 03/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids level 1 is the next musical step for your preschool/kindergarten child (ages 4-6) with a parent or caregiver. Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and begin to play music-based games. Rhythm Kids Level 1 guides children toward developmentally appropriate music and movement activites, where they can begin to take charge, lead others, and be musically creative. Tuition includes a djembe (their own drum to use in class and take home), Animal Collection Songbook, 2 CD's, great on-line content. 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 6:30 PM
01/15/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 6:30 PM
01/22/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 6:30 PM
01/29/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 6:30 PM
02/05/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 6:30 PM
02/12/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 6:30 PM
02/19/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 6:30 PM
02/26/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 6:30 PM
03/05/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 6:30 PM
03/12/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 6:30 PM