Mixed Age

Susan Freese
Newington Parks and Rec (location map)
Saturday, 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
01/12/19 - 03/16/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/19    8:30 AM Saturday 01/12/19 8:30 AM
01/19/19    8:30 AM Saturday 01/19/19 8:30 AM
01/26/19    8:30 AM Saturday 01/26/19 8:30 AM
02/02/19    8:30 AM Saturday 02/02/19 8:30 AM
02/09/19    8:30 AM Saturday 02/09/19 8:30 AM
02/16/19    8:30 AM Saturday 02/16/19 8:30 AM
02/23/19    8:30 AM Saturday 02/23/19 8:30 AM
03/02/19    8:30 AM Saturday 03/02/19 8:30 AM
03/09/19    8:30 AM Saturday 03/09/19 8:30 AM
03/16/19    8:30 AM Saturday 03/16/19 8:30 AM