Mixed Age

Susan Freese
Newington Parks and Rec (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
01/08/19 - 03/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 4:30 PM
01/15/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 4:30 PM
01/22/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 4:30 PM
01/29/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 4:30 PM
02/05/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 4:30 PM
02/12/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 4:30 PM
02/19/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 4:30 PM
02/26/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 4:30 PM
03/05/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 4:30 PM
03/12/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 4:30 PM