Mixed Age

Christopher
Clinton Studio (location map)
Monday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
01/07/19 - 03/25/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/19    10:00 AM Monday 01/07/19 10:00 AM
01/14/19    10:00 AM Monday 01/14/19 10:00 AM
01/21/19    <None> Monday (MLK Day) 01/21/19
(MLK Day)
01/28/19    10:00 AM Monday 01/28/19 10:00 AM
02/04/19    10:00 AM Monday 02/04/19 10:00 AM
02/11/19    10:00 AM Monday 02/11/19 10:00 AM
02/18/19    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 02/18/19
(Winter Break)
02/25/19    10:00 AM Monday 02/25/19 10:00 AM
03/04/19    10:00 AM Monday 03/04/19 10:00 AM
03/11/19    10:00 AM Monday 03/11/19 10:00 AM
03/18/19    10:00 AM Monday 03/18/19 10:00 AM
03/25/19    10:00 AM Monday 03/25/19 10:00 AM