Mixed Age

Jenny
Guilford (location map)
Thursday, 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
01/10/19 - 03/14/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    9:45 AM Thursday 01/10/19 9:45 AM
01/17/19    9:45 AM Thursday 01/17/19 9:45 AM
01/24/19    9:45 AM Thursday 01/24/19 9:45 AM
01/31/19    9:45 AM Thursday 01/31/19 9:45 AM
02/07/19    9:45 AM Thursday 02/07/19 9:45 AM
02/14/19    9:45 AM Thursday 02/14/19 9:45 AM
02/21/19    9:45 AM Thursday 02/21/19 9:45 AM
02/28/19    9:45 AM Thursday 02/28/19 9:45 AM
03/07/19    9:45 AM Thursday 03/07/19 9:45 AM
03/14/19    9:45 AM Thursday 03/14/19 9:45 AM