Mixed Age

Jessica
Guilford (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
01/09/19 - 03/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 4:30 PM
01/16/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 4:30 PM
01/23/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 4:30 PM
01/30/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 4:30 PM
02/06/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 4:30 PM
02/13/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 4:30 PM
02/20/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 4:30 PM
02/27/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 4:30 PM
03/06/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 4:30 PM
03/13/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 4:30 PM