Mixed Age

Jessica
Guilford (map and directions)
Wednesday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
04/11/18 - 06/20/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
04/11/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 4:00 PM
04/18/18    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 04/18/18 (Spring Break)
04/25/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 4:00 PM
05/02/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/02/18 4:00 PM
05/09/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/09/18 4:00 PM
05/16/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/16/18 4:00 PM
05/23/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/23/18 4:00 PM
05/30/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/30/18 4:00 PM
06/06/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 06/06/18 4:00 PM
06/13/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 06/13/18 4:00 PM
06/20/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 06/20/18 4:00 PM