Rhythm Kids Level 2

Christopher
Clinton Studio (map and directions)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
04/10/18 - 06/19/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids Level 2 is an exciting music, movement, and drumming class for children in Kindergarten through second grade (ages 5 through 8). Children integrate and assimilate rhythm into their own lives as they learn multicultural drumming patterns, develop new repertoire, explore movement and dance while singing songs and playing musical games. Tuition includes a djembe (their own drum to use in class and at home), Animal Collection Songbook, 2 CD's and access to online video tutorials. 

Upcoming Meetings
04/10/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 4:00 PM
04/17/18    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 04/17/18 (Spring Break)
04/24/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/24/18 4:00 PM
05/01/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/01/18 4:00 PM
05/08/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/08/18 4:00 PM
05/15/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/15/18 4:00 PM
05/22/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/22/18 4:00 PM
05/29/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/29/18 4:00 PM
06/05/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 06/05/18 4:00 PM
06/12/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 06/12/18 4:00 PM
06/19/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 06/19/18 4:00 PM