Mixed Age

Christopher
Clinton Studio (map and directions)
Monday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
04/09/18 - 06/25/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Our primary teaching method is to mix ages, with newborns ~ five year olds in the same class. This creates a family-like atmosphere where siblings can attend together (babies 8 months and younger are free with a registered sibling) and allows each child the freedom to participate at his or her level.

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/18    10:30 AM Monday 04/09/18 10:30 AM
04/16/18    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 04/16/18 (Spring Break)
04/23/18    10:30 AM Monday 04/23/18 10:30 AM
04/30/18    10:30 AM Monday 04/30/18 10:30 AM
05/07/18    10:30 AM Monday 05/07/18 10:30 AM
05/14/18    10:30 AM Monday 05/14/18 10:30 AM
05/21/18    10:30 AM Monday 05/21/18 10:30 AM
05/28/18    <None> Monday (Memorial Day Weekend) 05/28/18 (Memorial Day Weekend)
06/04/18    10:30 AM Monday 06/04/18 10:30 AM
06/11/18    10:30 AM Monday 06/11/18 10:30 AM
06/18/18    10:30 AM Monday 06/18/18 10:30 AM
06/25/18    10:30 AM Monday 06/25/18 10:30 AM